Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Stewart-Rosier Funeral Service
P.O. Box 664
Vidalia, GA 30475
Tel: 1-912-537-3044

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Adams, James M. Fri October 26, 2018
Adams, Lynette Mon November 12, 2018
Bowden, Allen Kenneth Wed December 05, 2018
Byrne, Charlene Oliver Sun November 11, 2018
Chambers, Valerie Sun October 28, 2018
Cooper, Floyd E. Mon December 10, 2018
Cruz, Ivonne Thu October 25, 2018
Cuellar, Jearl R. Wed December 12, 2018
Darden, Mary Peggy Ann (Morris) Mon November 05, 2018
Davis, Colton Richard Tue December 11, 2018
Dixon Jr., E.W. Sat November 10, 2018
Dryden, Patricia "Patty" Ann Wed November 07, 2018
Farmer, Betty Jo Wed November 07, 2018
Gibbs, Rhonda Thu December 13, 2018
Joiner, Lynette R. (Rowland) Fri November 02, 2018
Joshua, Baby Asa Mon November 12, 2018
Montford, Lavonia E. (McLeroy) Sat November 17, 2018
Ogle, Sandy Tue December 04, 2018
Paul, Margaret Sun November 04, 2018
Phillips, Elbert C. Sat November 24, 2018
Rudd, Vernon Monroe Mon November 05, 2018
Synder, Lori Sat November 17, 2018
Thomas Jr., Willie Clarence Thu December 13, 2018
Whitaker, Tony Tue November 06, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Stewart-Rosier Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |